Northern Rallway

Office of the Principal Electric Training Centre N.Rly, Ghazlabad

Dt. 26.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Firozpur,

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad

Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/Traction N.Rly, Jammu Tawi

Sub: Result of Loco Conversion Course (PCEM) Diesel to Electric from 11.04.25 to 19.05.25.

Loco Conversion course (PCEM) was organised from 11.04.25 to 19.05.25 at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Conversion course (PCEM) is as under-

S.No.	Name	Desg.	HQ	Result
	Sh.	LPM	DLI	Pass
1.	Satbir Singh/LC	LPM	DLI	Pass
2.	Jeevan kumar		DLI	Pass
3.	Pradeep Kumar Shukla	LPG	the second of the second of the second s	Pass
4.	Vivek Kumar/AS	Sr.LPS	DLI	Fall
5.	Rajesh Kumar/JP	Sr.LPS	DLI	Fail
6.	Roushan Kumar	LPS	DEE	Pass
7.	Kamlesh Singh	LPG	and the second se	Pass
8.	Deep Chand Meena	Sr.LPS	DEE	
9.	Hukam Chand Meena	Sr.LPS	DEE	Pass
10.	Sandeep Kumar	LPG	SSB	Pass
11.	Manoj Kumar/JP	LPG	SSB	Pass
12.	Vinod Kumar Pandey	LPG	SSB	Pass
13.	Manish Kumar/RNS	LPG	SSB	Pass
14.	Peeyush Amal	LPG	SSB	Pass
15.	Deepak Kumar/KP	LPG	SSB	Pass
16.	Md. Qaisar Imam	LPS	SSB	Pass
17.	Murlidhar Sharma	Sr.LPS	SSB Shed	Pass
18.	Vinod Singh Rawat	LPG	LRJ	Pass
19.	Gaurav Kumar	LPG	RAC	Pass
20.	Mithilesh Chaturvedi	LPG	RAC	Pass
21.	Mohd. Hafiz	LPG	RAC ·	Pass
22.	Virendra Kumar/N	LPS	RAC	Fail
23.	Amardeep Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass
24.	Bhupinder Behal	LPG	FZR	Pass
25.	Navdeep Singh	LPG	FZR	Pass
26.	Subhash Kr Singh	LPS	BDGM	Pass

- Note- (i) In this course, all types of conventional & 3-Phase Loco including WAG-12, TRD & basic knowledge of KAVACH has been taught.
 - (iii) After 30-day training at ETC, 06 day train handling to the trainee on train, on the lines of handling given to LPG on promotion (Ref: Board's letter no. 2004/M(L)/466/7101 dated 31.08.2009.
- If CLI is not satisfied with the LP's performance/confidence after the above handling, it may be extended further with the approval of Sr.DEE(OP)/Sr.DME(P).

endaria

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB